EYBIS.com Teamet

Ansvariga


 

EUROPA
 

Frank Slabbynck

Instruktör

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k8


frank@eybis.com
+ 32 476 691 091


 

 

 




 

 

 

Storbritannien

Dave Pierce

Instruktör

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k4


dave@eybis.com

uk@eybis.com
+ 44 79 71 77 99 08

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


 

Tjeckien - Slovakien

Tomas Janda

Honda CBR 600
 

tomas@eybis.com

cz@eybis.com

+ 420 723 228 009

 

 

Instruktörer



 

Louis Wuyts
 

Privatinstruktör

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7
 

louis@eybis.com

Flerfaldig Belgisk mästare

 

 

 

 

 



 



 

Werner Wekhuizen
 

Instruktör

Suzuki GSX-R 750k7
 

 

werner@eybis.com

 

 

 

 



 


 

Jan Zwaenepoel

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k6
 

Instruktör

 

 

 

 


 

 

 



 



 

Gunther Kindermann
 

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7
 

Instruktör

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 



 

Kurt Coene
 

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7
 

Instruktör

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 



 

Glenn Dumicz
 

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k9
 

Instruktör

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 



 

Philippe De Graeve
 

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k8
 

Instruktör

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 



 

Kurt Kiekens
 

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7
 

Instruktör

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Frank Tribout
 

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k8
 

Instruktör

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gregory Leys

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k8
 

Instruktör

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration & Logistik



 

Diane

Administration & Logistik
 


 



 

 

Annemiek

Administration & Logistik



 

Inge Bracke

Flygresor
Honda CBR 600 RR

 

 



 

Kevin Ballegeer

Administration & Logistik

 

Däckservice



 

Pirelli


 



 

 

Bild & Video



 

Filip Loobuyck

Video - Foto

filip@cinevideo.eu

 


 



 


 

Philippe Corradi

Foto

 
 


 


 

Bach Lamboo

Video

 

 



 

Diana Rauch

Foto