EYBIS.com Team

Responsaveis Por País


 

EUROPE
 

Frank Slabbynck

Instrutor

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k8


frank@eybis.com
+ 32 476 691 091


 

 

 




 

 

 

UK

Dave Pierce

Instrutor

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k4


dave@eybis.com

uk@eybis.com
+ 44 79 71 77 99 08

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


 

CZECH REPUBLIC - SLOVAKIA

Tomas Janda

Honda CBR 600
 

tomas@eybis.com

cz@eybis.com

+ 420 723 228 009

 

 

Instrutores



 

Louis Wuyts
 

Private-Guide

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7
 

louis@eybis.com

multicampeão belga

 

 

 

 

 



 



 

Werner Wekhuizen
 

Instrutor

Suzuki GSX-R 750k7
 

 

werner@eybis.com

 

 

 

 



 


 

Jan Zwaenepoel

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k6
 

Instrutor

 

 

 

 


 

 

 



 



 

Gunther Kindermann
 

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7
 

Instrutor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 



 

Kurt Coene
 

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7
 

Instrutor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 



 

Glenn Dumicz
 

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k9
 

Instrutor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 



 

Philippe De Graeve
 

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k8
 

Instrutor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 



 

Kurt Kiekens
 

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7
 

Instrutor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Frank Tribout
 

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k8
 

Instrutor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gregory Leys

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k8
 

Instrutor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administração & Logistica



 

Diane

Administração & Logistica
 


 



 

 

Annemiek

Administração & Logistica



 

Inge Bracke

voos
Honda CBR 600 RR

 

 



 

Kevin Ballegeer

Administração & Logistica

 

Serviço De Pneus



 

Pirelli


 



 

 

Fotografias & Video



 

Filip Loobuyck

Video - Fotos

filip@cinevideo.eu

 


 



 


 

Philippe Corradi

Fotos

 
 


 


 

Bach Lamboo

Video

 

 



 

Diana Rauch

Fotos