EYBIS.com Team

Responsables de los países


 

EUROPA
 

Frank Slabbynck

Guía

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k8


frank@eybis.com
+ 32 476 691 091


 

 

 




 

 

 

REINO UNIDO

Dave Pierce

Guía

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k4


dave@eybis.com

uk@eybis.com
+ 44 79 71 77 99 08

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


 

REPÚBLICA CHECA-ESLOVAQUIA

Tomas Janda

Honda CBR 600
 

tomas@eybis.com

cz@eybis.com

+ 420 723 228 009

 

 

Guías



 

Louis Wuyts
 

Guía-privado

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7
 

louis@eybis.com

campeón belga múltiple

 

 

 

 

 



 



 

Werner Wekhuizen
 

Guía

Suzuki GSX-R 750k7
 

 

werner@eybis.com

 

 

 

 



 


 

Jan Zwaenepoel

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k6
 

Guía

 

 

 

 


 

 

 



 



 

Gunther Kindermann
 

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7
 

Guía

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 



 

Kurt Coene
 

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7
 

Guía

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 



 

Glenn Dumicz
 

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k9
 

Guía

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 



 

Philippe De Graeve
 

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k8
 

Guía

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 



 

Kurt Kiekens
 

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7
 

Guía

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Frank Tribout
 

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k8
 

Guía

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gregory Leys

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k8
 

Guía

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administración y Logística



 

Diane

Administración y Logística 


 



 

 

Annemiek

Administración y Logística



 

Inge Bracke

Air travel
Honda CBR 600 RR

 

 



 

Kevin Ballegeer

Administración y Logística

 

Servicio de neumáticos



 

Pirelli


 



 

 

Fotografía & Vídeo



 

Filip Loobuyck

Vídeo - Imágenes

filip@cinevideo.eu

 


 



 


 

Philippe Corradi

Fotografía

 
 


 


 

Bach Lamboo

Vídeo

 

 



 

Diana Rauch

Fotografía