EYBIS.com Tým

Zástupci

EVROPA

Frank Slabbynck

Instruktor

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k7


frank@eybis.com
+ 32 476 691 091

 



VB

Dave Pierce

Instruktor

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k4


dave@eybis.com

uk@eybis.com
+ 44 79 71 77 99 08

 


 

ČESKÁ REPUBLIKA A SLOVENSKO

Tomas Janda

SUZUKI GSX-R 750 K8

tomas@eybis.com

cz@eybis.com

+ 420 723 228 009

 

Guides

Louis Wuyts

Soukromý instruktor

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7

louis@eybis.com

mnohonásobný šampión Belgie

jezdí s

 

 

Werner Wekhuizen

Instruktor

Suzuki GSX-R 750k7

 

werner@eybis.com

jezdí s

 

 

Jan Zwaenepoel

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k6

Instruktor 

 

jezdí s


 

Jean-Pierre Saelens

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7

Instruktor

 

jezdí s

 

 

Gunther Kindermann

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7

Instruktor

 

jezdí s

 

 

Kurt Coene

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7

Instruktor

  

jezdí s

 

 

Chris De Pauw

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k7

Instruktor

  

jezdí s

 

 

Philippe De Graeve

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k8

Instruktor 

 

jezdí s

 

 

Kurt Kiekens

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k7

Instruktor

 

jezdí s

 

 

Frank Tribout

Suzuki GSX-R 750 k8

Instruktor

 

jezdí s

 

 

 

Gregory Leys

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 k8

Instruktor

 

jezdí s

 

 

Administrativa & Doprava

Diane

Administrativa & Doprava

 

Lut Vandamme

Administrativa & Doprava

 

lut@eybis.com

Inge Bracke

Letecká doprava
Honda CBR 600 RR

 

 

Kevin Ballegeer

Administrativa & Doprava

 

Pneuservis

Mario

Bridgestone Europe

 

 

Thierry Godfroid

Bridgestone Europe

 

 

 

Foto & Video

Filip Loobuyck

Video a foto

filip@cinevideo.eu

 

 

Philippe Corradi

Foto
 
 

Bach Lamboo

Video

 

 

Diana Rauch

Foto